THE GOLF HUB

Spielen. Üben. Glänzen.

THE GOLF HUB 

The Golf Hub im PGA Catalunya Golf and Wellness bietet Ihnen fortschrittlichste Schwunganalyse-Technologie in Verbindung mit dem auf der European Tour eingesetzten Tracking-System – für 100 % Genauigkeit, Effektivität und Spaß beim Training! The Golf Hub wartet mit Trainingseinrichtungen auf, die europaweit zu den größten Anlagen gehören und u. a. ein großes Übungsgrün mit Naturrasen und ein privates Tee für Mitglieder umfassen. Darüber hinaus gibt es ein 2000 m² großes Putting-Green mit Chipping-Area sowie fünf Bunkern mit unterschiedlichen Sandarten (Augusta, St. Andrews, Hawaii Volcanic, PGA Catalunya Stadium Course Sandbunker und Pebble Beach).

Weiterlesen Lese weniger

SCHWUNGANALYSE

Unsere Technologie stellt auf interaktiven Bildschirmen am Abschlagsplatz sofortige Video-Wiederholungen und statistische Daten zu den einzelnen Schlägen bereit. Dadurch können die Spieler ihre Schlagtechnik entsprechend anpassen und im Handumdrehen den Einfluss auf ihren Schwung nachvollziehen.

Weiterlesen Lese weniger

FITTING

Nutzen Sie unser erstklassiges Golfschläger-Fitting, um Ihre Leistung zu optimieren. Beim Golfen tragen unterschiedliche Faktoren dazu bei, die Schlagweite zu erhöhen, die Genauigkeit zu verbessern und die Schlagzahl zu verringern. Das Spielen mit individuell angepassten Schlägern ist eine der einfachsten Methoden zur Verbesserung des Handicaps. Unser Fitting-Service bestimmt individuell für jeden Spieler die ideale Kombination aus Schaft und Schlägerkopf, was dazu beiträgt, dass Golfer jeder Spielstärke ihre Leistung auf dem Platz maximieren können.

Weiterlesen Lese weniger

UNTERHALTUNG

Vielfältige Spielelemente und Trainingsmöglichkeiten für alle Altersgruppen und Leistungsstufen. Treten Sie im Wettbewerb um den längsten Abschlag gegen andere Range-Besucher an, zeigen Sie es Ihren Freunden, wenn es darum geht, wessen Ball am nächsten an der Fahne liegt, analysieren Sie Ihren Schwung bis ins kleinste Detail oder spielen Sie virtuell auf einigen der besten Golfplätze der Welt. Toptracer Range (die Technologie, die auch bei der PGA Tour zur Messung der Flugparameter der Golfbälle eingesetzt wird) ermöglicht den Spielern ein High-Tech-Trainingserlebnis mit höchstem Unterhaltungswert, das für besondere Motivation sorgt.

Weiterlesen Lese weniger
AKADEMIEN

Das PGA Catalunya Golf and Wellness ist der perfekte Ort, um die Geheimnisse des Golfspiels zu erlernen. Unsere hoch qualifizierten Golflehrer vermitteln ihre Kenntnisse Schülern aller Altersklassen und Könnensstufen in Einzel- oder Gruppenstunden.

Weiterlesen Lese weniger

PGA CATALUNYA GOLF ACADEMY

Unser Trainer-Team unter der Leitung von Head Pro Enric López verfügt über alle theoretischen Kenntnisse, die beste Ausrüstung und erstklassige Einrichtungen, um Ihnen das Golfen beizubringen.

Weiterlesen Lese weniger

JUNIOR GOLF ACADEMY

Willkommen bei unserer Junior Golf Academy - PGA Catalunya Golf and Wellness. Wir haben ein doppeltes Ziel: die nächsten Spitzengolfer auszubilden und diesen Sport für alle Kinder und Jugendlichen zugänglicher zu machen, indem wir die angepassten Golfprogramme verbreiten.

Weiterlesen Lese weniger

ÜBUNGSEINRICHTUNGEN

DIE AM BESTEN AUSGESTATTETEN TRAININGSEINRICHTUNGEN IN GANZ SÜDEUROPA

Ein Anfängerbereich mit hochwertigen Matten steht all denjenigen zur Verfügung, die ihre ersten Schritte im faszinierenden Golfsport unternehmen möchten.
Der Kurzspielbereich, der mit langen Bunkern sowie einem Grün mit unterschiedlichen Fahnenpositionen aufwartet, bietet sich für alle Spieler an, die ihr Kurzspiel verbessern möchten. Vor dem ersten Tee beider Plätze befindet sich jeweils ein großflächiges Putting-Green, damit die Spieler vor Beginn der Golfrunde ihr Können testen können. Die beeindruckende neue Übungsanlage des PGA Catalunya Golf and Wellness umfasst ein 2000 m² großes Putting-Green mit Chipping-Area und fünf Bunkern mit unterschiedlichen Sandarten (Augusta, St. Andrews, Hawaii Volcanic, PGA Catalunya Stadium Course Sandbunker und Pebble Beach).
Die Einrichtungen verfügen außerdem über einen „PGA Catalunya Tour Course“-Grasbunker als Trainingsplatz. Ferner wurde die Driving Range mit einem neuen, privaten Tee für Gruppen sowie Target-Greens, Bunkern und Abstandsmarkern ausgestattet. Als Krönung wurden vier Grüns mit unterschiedlichem Rasen (Bermuda-, Bent-, Paspalum- und Poa-Gras) angelegt.

Weiterlesen Lese weniger
VIELEN DANK FÜR IHR INTERESSE AN THE GOLF HUB 
Name
Nachname
Email
Telefonnummer
Este sitio está protegido por reCAPTCHA y Google. Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

THE GOLF HUB

Play. Practice. Perform. 

THE GOLF HUB 

PGA CATALUNYA GOLF AND WELLNESS STATE OF THE ART PRACTICE FACILITIES

The Golf Hub at PGA Catalunya Golf and Wellness brings you the most advanced swing analysis technology combined with the ball-tracking system used on the Tour, allowing you to make your practice 100% accurate, 100% effective and 100% fun! Boasting one of the largest practice facilities in Europe, The Golf Hub also includes a large natural grass practice tee, including a private teeing area for members, and a 2,000 square-meter putting green and chipping area, with five bunkers each containing different sand types (Augusta, St Andrews, Hawaii volcanic, PGA Catalunya Stadium Course sand bunker and Pebble Beach).

Read More Read less

SWING ANALYSIS

Technology that provides instant shot replays and statistical feedback on interactive game screens in your hitting bay, which allows players to make swing adjustments and immediately see the impact on their golf shot.

Read More Read less

FITTING

Optimize your performance with the ultimate club fitting experience. Gaining distance, improving your accuracy and your scores can be achieved through a combination of factors, playing with the right tools is one of the most effortless ways of lowering your scores. With our fitting services we will find the perfect combination of clubs and shafts for your swing, helping optimize your performance, no matter what skill level.

Read More Read less

ENTERTAINMENT

Games and modes suited for all ages and skill levels. Take on the world in a long-drive competition, play Closest to the Pin with your friends, dive into advanced analytics to fine-tune your swing, and virtually tee it up at some of the world’s greatest courses. Toptracer Range, the technology used on the Tour for ball-tracking, allowing players to enjoy a fun, engaging, tech-driven practice experience.

Read More Read less
ACADEMIES

The Golf Hub at PGA Catalunya Golf and Wellness is the perfect place to learn all the secrets of golf. Academy teachers are trained to provide golf lessons to both individual and group players of all ages and level.

Read More Read less

PGA CATALUNYA GOLF ACADEMY

Led by head pro Enric López, our PGA Catalunya Golf Hub team of instructors has all the theoretical knowledge as well as the best equipment and facilities to teach you how to play golf.

Read More Read less

JUNIOR GOLF ACADEMY

Welcome to the Junior Golf Academy at PGA Catalunya Golf and Wellness. With an aim to make golf more accessible for all children, we run many programmes throughout the year. 

Read More Read less

PRACTICE FACILITIES

THE MOST COMPLETE TRAINING FACILITIES IN SOUTHERN EUROPE

A beginners’ area with high-quality mats is available for those wishing to take their first steps in this passionate sport.
The short game practice area has large bunkers and a green with different flag positions for players desiring to perfect their short game. Before the first tee of each course, there is a spacious putting green for players to test their skills before setting out around the course. PGA Catalunya Golf and Wellness’s impressive new practice complex includes a 2,000 square-meter putting green and chipping area, with five bunkers each containing different sand types (Augusta, St Andrews, Hawaii volcanic, PGA Catalunya Stadium Course sand bunker and Pebble Beach).
The area also includes a PGA Catalunya Tour Course grass bunker for practicing. The driving range has also been upgraded with a new private tee for groups, target greens, bunkers and distance markers. The new upgrades feature four greens with different grasses – Bermuda, Bent, Paspalum and Poa.

Read More Read less

PGA CATALUNYA GOLF HUB

TAKE YOUR GAME TO THE NEXT LEVEL

Every golfer is looking to improve their game, and now you have the perfect environment to make that golf practice really count. PGA Catalunya Golf Hub at PGA Catalunya Golf and Wellness provides state of the art practice facilities to give you the tools you need to take your game to the next level.

Featuring a large, natural grass practice tee and the most advanced monitoring technology available in golf today, you can perfect that wing with 100% accuracy.

PGA Catalunya Golf Swing Analysis provides instant replays, extensive statistical feedback and comprehensive video playback on interactive screens, letting you see and understand where your golf swing practice needs improving.

THE MOST ADVANCED SWING ANALYSIS TECHNOLOGY


PGA CATALUNYA GOLF AND WELLNESS PRACTICE FACILITIES

The PGA Catalunya Golf and Wellness practice facility also includes a full fitting service to ensure you have perfectly optimized clubs, everything you need to maximize your potential and be the best golfer you can be. In addition to everything you need to perfect your swing, the PGA Catalunya Golf Hub also features a range of games and modes to keep you entertained no matter your age or ability. Play as an individual or try closest to the pin with friends to make your golf practice enjoyable and engaging.

A fantastic blend of superb facilities, state of the art technology and a fun experience, PGA Catalunya Golf and Wellness practice is always enjoyable and effective.

At PGA Catalunya Golf and Wellness you will also find one of the best hotels i Costa Brava and the perfect spot to acquire your second residence. Come and enjoy Golf with us!

Read More Read less
THANK YOU FOR YOUR INTEREST
IN THE GOLF HUB
Name
Surname
Email
Phone number
Este sitio está protegido por reCAPTCHA y Google. Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.