TOUR COURSE

Un beau défi, plus agréable à relever
RÉSERVER UNE HEURE DE DÉPART

L’ASSURANCE D’UNE EXPÉRIENCE DE HAUT VOL

PGA Catalunya Golf and Wellness TOUR COURSE

Si le défi est un peu trop relevé pour vous, optez pour le Tour Course, tout aussi beau mais plus accessible. Entouré de pins et de lacs, le Tour Course est plus court et un peu moins difficile à jouer que le Stadium Course. Conçu par Ángel Gallardo et Neil Coles, il reste toutefois un vrai défi pour les joueurs, tous niveaux confondus.

La plupart des trous disposent de larges fairways et de bunkers stratégiquement placés qui ne pénalisent pas trop les coups un peu moins maîtrisés. Ce parcours a également une autre caractéristique importante : il vous donne l’impression que les obstacles d’eau ne sont jamais bien loin.

Le Tour Course est sans nul doute un défi de taille. Ce remarquable parcours de golf a gagné en prestige grâce à son statut de co-organisateur de la phase finale de l’European Tour Qualifying School depuis 2008.

Lire la suite Lire moins
european tour destination
golfer
golf awards
golf europe
1
Trou 1
Par 4 / 341 Mètres
2
Trou 2
Par 3 / 180 Mètres
3
Trou 3
Par 4 / 333 Mètres
4
Trou 4
Par 4 / 420 Mètres
5
Trou 5
Par 5 / 466 Mètres
6
Trou 6
Par 4 / 311 Mètres
7
Trou 7
Par 5 / 509 Mètres
8
Trou 8
Par 3 / 168 Mètres
9
Trou 9
Par 4 / 327 Mètres
10
Trou 10
Par 4 / 450 Mètres
11
Trou 11
Par 3 / 172 Mètres
12
Trou 12
Par 4 / 337 Mètres
13
Trou 13
Par 4 / 367 Mètres
14
Trou 14
Par 3 / 185 Mètres
15
Trou 15
Par 5 / 459 Mètres
16
Trou 16
Par 3 / 129 Mètres
17
Trou 17
Par 4 / 371 Mètres
18
Trou 18
Par 5 / 475 Mètres
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
Trou 18 Trou 2
Trou 1 Par 4 / 341 Mètres

Un premier coup général laisse une approche difficile à juger car le green se trouve bien au-dessus de vous. Si le drapeau est à gauche, il vaut mieux viser le centre du green pour plus de sûreté car la chute entraînera la balle vers ce côté.

Par 4
Noir 341
Blanc 341
Jaune 321
Bleu 298
Rouge 260
HCP 14
Trou 2 Par 3 / 180 Mètres

Ce trou nécessite un fer moyen précis, où la plupart des problèmes se trouvent à l’entrée du green. En effet, comme il est entouré par de grands arbres, vous pourriez ne pas sentir le vent. Regardez les nuages pour connaître la force et la direction du vent.

Par 3
Noir 180
Blanc 150
Jaune 136
Bleu 114
Rouge 106
HCP 18
Trou 3 Par 4 / 333 Mètres

C’est le moment de tester vos nerfs et vos talents de golfeur. Favorisez le côté gauche car les bunkers se trouvent à droite. Comme le green se trouve dans un angle derrière l’eau, n’oubliez pas de prendre plus de club plus vous êtes à droite du drapeau.

Par 4
Noir 333
Blanc 317
Jaune 295
Bleu 277
Rouge 246
HCP 5
Trou 4 Par 4 / 420 Mètres

C’est le moment de tester vos nerfs et vos talents de golfeur. Favorisez le côté gauche car les bunkers se trouvent à droite. Comme le green se trouve dans un angle derrière l’eau, n’oubliez pas de prendre plus de club plus vous êtes à droite du drapeau.

Par 4
Noir 420
Blanc 420
Jaune 395
Bleu 371
Rouge 345
HCP 2
Trou 5 Par 5 / 466 Mètres

Si vous pouvez faire un long drive pour atteindre le sommet de la colline près de l’arbre dans le fairway, le trou sera beaucoup plus facile. Même s’il n’y a pas de sable sur l’avant gauche, faites attention au bunker recouvert d’herbe car il est difficile de faire une approche et un putt depuis là-bas.

Par 5
Noir 466
Blanc 466
Jaune 448
Bleu 434
Rouge 395
HCP 16
Trou 6 Par 4 / 311 Mètres

Même si les bunkers qui rentrent dans le fairway semblent dangereux, ils sont faciles à surmonter. Soyez plus prudent avec les quatre qui entourent le green. Si le drapeau est sur le devant, essayez de ne pas aller à la plateforme du haut car votre putt pourrait être un cauchemar.

Par 4
Noir 311
Blanc 311
Jaune 284
Bleu 256
Rouge 236
HCP 12
Trou 7 Par 5 / 509 Mètres

Un par-5 stratégique qui offre deux alternatives. La façon sûre et classique consiste à suivre le coude, mais l’autre possibilité est de jouer au-dessus de la cime des arbres de la droite. Cette dernière option est uniquement recommandée aux bons frappeurs!

Par 5
Noir 509
Blanc 509
Jaune 440
Bleu 408
Rouge 371
HCP 8
Trou 8 Par 3 / 168 Mètres

Il s’agit certainement du trou à courte distance le plus difficile du parcours et vous seriez très heureux de terminer en deux coups. Même si vous étiez tenté de prendre plusieurs clubs pour éviter les bunkers profonds, faites attention de ne pas aller trop loin car l’approche depuis l’arrière est très difficile.

Par 3
Noir 168
Blanc 168
Jaune 160
Bleu 142
Rouge 116
HCP 4
Trou 9 Par 4 / 327 Mètres

Il est préférable de viser en bas à gauche pour ce trou qui invite à faire un drive en bas de la colline, car la balle aura tendance à atterrir vers la droite. L’approche vers le green qui est peu profond mais large doit être audacieuse car les ennuis ne font que commencer.

Par 4
Noir 327
Blanc 327
Jaune 310
Bleu 294
Rouge 267
HCP 10
Trou 10 Par 4 / 450 Mètres

Un grand drive sur ce trou semi-aveugle devrait faire rouler la balle le long de la grande pente et vous faire gagner 30 mètres de plus. Il est facile d’atteindre le green depuis cet endroit. Choisissez bien votre club car le green se trouve bien au-dessus du niveau du fairway.

Par 4
Noir 450
Blanc 450
Jaune 429
Bleu 413
Rouge 394
HCP 9
Trou 11 Par 3 / 172 Mètres

Un trou à courte distance attrayant entouré de bunkers profonds. Il semble plus risqué depuis le tee qu’il ne l’est en réalité, vu que l’anneau des bunkers est en fait bien plus loin du green. Ne vous trompez pas en choisissant le mauvais club.

 

Par 3
Noir 172
Blanc 152
Jaune 134
Bleu 112
Rouge 99
HCP 7
Trou 12 Par 4 / 337 Mètres

Voici un trou où il faut être prudent car le fait de vouloir éviter l’eau peut vous faire atterrir trop loin, dans les bunkers de l’autre côté du coude. Le coup parfait consisterait à faire un coup de gauche à droite pour suivre la ligne du fairway.

Par 4
Noir 337
Blanc 313
Jaune 297
Bleu 278
Rouge 272
HCP 11
Trou 13 Par 4 / 367 Mètres

La meilleure façon de jouer depuis l’arbre est de viser à quelques mètres des bunkers à droite, afin de ne pas être bloqué par les arbres de gauche. Même s’il y a deux bunkers qui attendent votre approche, le côté gauche est plus sûr.

Par 4
Noir 367
Blanc 367
Jaune 347
Bleu 326
Rouge 307
HCP 1
Trou 14 Par 3 / 185 Mètres

Il s’agit d’un trou court inhabituel car il n’y a pas de sable et seulement quatre creux herbeux qui peuvent attraper n’importe quelle balle courte. Comme il est difficile de s’approcher, veillez à prendre suffisamment de club et comptez sur votre putt.

Par 3
Noir 185
Blanc 138
Jaune 120
Bleu 108
Rouge 96
HCP 13
Trou 15 Par 5 / 459 Mètres

Le danger est présent sur tout le chemin, mais vous ne devez pour autant avoir peur de ce par-5. Si vous le jouez raisonnablement, comme un véritable trois coups, en jouant court vers le fossé et en choisissant un par, cela ne devrait pas être un problème.

Par 5
Noir 459
Blanc 459
Jaune 445
Bleu 415
Rouge 395
HCP 5
Trou 16 Par 3 / 129 Mètres

Une possibilité de birdie pour commencer la dernière ligne droite. Même si vous ne pouvez pas voir l’ampleur du green depuis le tee à cause des trois bunkers qui attirent votre attention, il est très généreux et n’est pas difficile à atteindre même avec un fer moyen depuis l’arrière du tee.

Par 3
Noir 129
Blanc 129
Jaune 109
Bleu 101
Rouge 93
HCP 17
Trou 17 Par 4 / 371 Mètres

L’arbre au milieu du fairway peut sembler intimidant, mais il est assez facile à surmonter. En réalité, c’est une bonne ligne à suivre depuis le tee. Regardez bien les distances, car les deux bunkers courts peuvent vous jouer des tours.

Par 4
Noir 371
Blanc 371
Jaune 355
Bleu 326
Rouge 306
HCP 3
Trou 18 Par 5 / 475 Mètres

Un trou de finition craquelé où le fairway se faufile entre le sable et un green bien gardé. Si vous ne pouvez pas atteindre en deux, prenez le temps de déterminer où vous voulez aller, car deux bunkers de fairway sont astucieusement placés pour vous rattraper.

Par 5
Noir 475
Blanc 475
Jaune 451
Bleu 407
Rouge 377
HCP 15

L’HISTOIRE DU TOUR COURSE

INAUGURÉ EN 2005, CE PARCOURS UN PEU PLUS COURT ET MOINS EXIGEANT EST UNE AUTRE CRÉATION SIGNÉE ÁNGEL GALLARDO ET NEIL COLES.

Le Tour Course offre aux joueurs qui se sentent intimidés par le niveau et la précision requis par le Stadium Course l'occasion d’exercer leur talent sur un parcours par 72 au milieu des lacs et de la pinède.

Un peu plus court et moins exigeant que le Stadium Course, le Tour Course est une autre création d'Ángel Gallardo et Neil Coles, conçue pour mettre au défi les joueurs de tous niveaux. La plupart des trous de ce parcours disposent de larges fairways et de bunkers stratégiquement placés autour des greens qui ne pénalisent pas trop les coups un peu moins maîtrisés.

Les joueurs qui aiment prendre des risques seront récompensés, et plus particulièrement sur les trous par-5. Ce parcours unique amène les joueurs à utiliser toutes leurs compétences et toute leur gamme de clubs pour en profiter pleinement. Les challenges qui jalonnent le parcours ont été imaginés en raison de son statut récurrent d’hôte de la PGA European Tour Qualifying School.

Règles & Etiquette

  • Les joueurs devront respecter l’esprit du jeu, ainsi que la sécurité et le plaisir des autres joueurs – sur le terrain de golf comme sur le reste de la propriété.
  • Tous les joueurs doivent présenter le certificat de handicap officiel. Le handicap maximum requis est : Femmes : 36 | Hommes : 28
  • Les temps de sortie sont pour des groupes de 4 joueurs. Par conséquent, lorsque la réservation est effectuée pour un nombre inférieur, les joueurs pourront être intégrés dans un autre groupe, dans la mesure du possible avec des joueurs ayant un handicap semblable.
  • Les hommes joueront depuis les tees jaunes et les femmes depuis les rouges. Les joueurs avec un handicap 5 ou inférieur à 5 pourront jouer depuis les tees de championnat avec l’autorisation du Starter. D’autres tees peuvent être utilisés mais il faut en faire la demande préalable à la direction.
  • Pour garantir que tous les golfeurs passent un bon moment sur les terrains de PGA Catalunya Golf and Wellness, veuillez respecter le rythme du jeu. Le temps maximum autorisé pour jouer les 18 trous est de 4 heures et 30 minutes.
  • Une tenue de golf appropriée est requise. Les jeans, les tee-shirts, les baskets et les sandales ne sont pas autorisés sur le terrain. Le Club se réserve le droit de refuser l’accès au Clubhouse ou au terrain à toute personne n’étant pas vêtue correctement.
  • Tous les joueurs utilisant des voiturettes de golf doivent respecter les règles d’utilisation. Ils doivent toujours lire et respecter les panneaux de signalisation.
  • Les joueurs ne respectant pas ces règles seront invités à quitter le Club de Golf.
  • Le club décline toute responsabilité en cas de perte ou de dommage des biens personnels.

Code Vestimentaire

  • Non accepté : Maillots de bain ou vêtements similaires, débardeurs, tee-shirts ou maillots de football sont interdits, pas de jeans ni de pantalons de style militaire, pas de basket, sandales ou toutes autres sortes de chaussures n’étant pas adaptées à la pratique du golf.
  • Accepté : Les chemises doivent avoir un col ou un col polo et doivent être mises à l’intérieur des pantalons. Les shorts et les pantalons sont acceptés mais ces-derniers doivent avoir une coupe droite classique. Les chaussettes sont obligatoires.

Règles du Parcours

  • Étiquette – Les joueurs devront respecter l’esprit du jeu, ainsi que la sécurité et le plaisir des autres joueurs – sur le terrain de golf comme sur le reste de la propriété.
  • Vitesse de jeu – 2 heures et 15 minutes est le temps maximum accordé pour effectuer chaque trou 9 (trous).
  • Utilisation de la voiturette – Les voiturettes ne doivent jamais être conduites au-delà des repères sur les fairways sauf autorisation contraire pour la journée.
  • Les joueurs avec un handicap 5 ou inférieur à 5 pourront jouer depuis les tees de championnat avec l’autorisation du préposé au départ.
  • Toutes les instructions et les demandes formulées par le préposé au départ et par le garde doivent être respectées.
Contactez-nous
Prénom
Nom de famille
Email
Numéro de téléphone
Este sitio está protegido por reCAPTCHA y Google. Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

TOUR COURSE

A beautiful, kinder challenge
Book a tee time

A HIGH-QUALITY EXPERIENCE IS ASSURED

SPAIN’S BEST GOLF COURSE RESORT

For a slightly less stern challenge, turn to the equally beautiful but kinder Tour Course. Dominated by pine trees and lakes, the course is shorter and a little less difficult to play than the Stadium Course, yet the Ángel Gallardo and Neil Coles design ensures that it remains a challenge for every level of player.

Most of the holes at PGA Tour Course feature wide fairways and strategically placed bunkers, which can be forgiving of a less than perfect shot. Another feature sure to focus the mind is that it seems you are never far from a water hazard.

There is no question that the Tour Course is a worthy challenge. The prestige of this remarkable Golf course was born through its status as co-host of the European Tour Qualifying School Final Stage since 2008.

Read More Read less
european tour destination
golfer
golf awards
golf europe
1
Hole 1
Par 4 / 341 meters
2
Hole 2
Par 3 / 180 meters
3
Hole 3
Par 4 / 333 meters
4
Hole 4
Par 4 / 420 meters
5
Hole 5
Par 5 / 466 meters
6
Hole 6
Par 4 / 311 meters
7
Hole 7
Par 5 / 509 meters
8
Hole 8
Par 3 / 168 meters
9
Hole 9
Par 4 / 327 meters
10
Hole 10
Par 4 / 450 meters
11
Hole 11
Par 3 / 172 meters
12
Hole 12
Par 4 / 337 meters
13
Hole 13
Par 4 / 367 meters
14
Hole 14
Par 3 / 185 meters
15
Hole 15
Par 5 / 459 meters
16
Hole 16
Par 3 / 129 meters
17
Hole 17
Par 4 / 371 meters
18
Hole 18
Par 5 / 475 meters
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
Hole 18 Hole 2
Hole 1 Par 4 / 341 meters

A generous driving hole but awkward approach to judge as the green sits well above you. If the flag is cut on the left, it is best to aim for the safety of the center of the green as the ground falls sharply away off that side.

Par 4
Black 341
White 341
Yellow 321
Blue 298
Red 260
HCP 14
Hole 2 Par 3 / 180 meters

A precise mid-iron hole, where most of the trouble is at the front of the green. Because it is framed by tall trees, you may not feel or see the wind. Look to the clouds for any help of strength and direction.

Par 3
Black 180
White 150
Yellow 136
Blue 114
Red 106
HCP 18
Hole 3 Par 4 / 333 meters

The first real test of your nerve and golfing skill. Favor the left side for the drive as bunkers lurk down the right. As the green sits at an angle over the water, remember to take more club the further on the right the flag is cut.

Par 4
Black 333
White 317
Yellow 295
Blue 277
Red 246
HCP 5
Hole 4 Par 4 / 420 meters

If you can get a big drive away so that it reaches the top of the hill near the lone tree in the fairway, the hole becomes so much easier. Although there is no sand on the front left, beware of the grass bunker which is tricky to chip from.

Par 4
Black 420
White 420
Yellow 395
Blue 371
Red 345
HCP 2
Hole 5 Par 5 / 466 meters

Give your drive a rip down the hill, as this par-5 is reachable in two despite the awkward cross bunkers. But once over them don’t think your work is done, as this green is by far the most sloping on the course. Good luck!

Par 5
Black 466
White 466
Yellow 448
Blue 434
Red 395
HCP 16
Hole 6 Par 4 / 311 meters

Although the bunkers that eat into the fairway look dangerous, they are easy to clear. Be more careful with the quartet of traps by the green. If the flag is on the front level, avoid going onto the top tier as your putt will be a nightmare.oom.

Par 4
Black 311
White 311
Yellow 284
Blue 256
Red 236
HCP 12
Hole 7 Par 5 / 509 meters

A strategic par-5 which offers two routes. The safe and conventional way is to follow the dog-leg, but another possibility is to fire over the copse of trees on the right and cut the corner off. Only recommended for big hitters though!

Par 5
Black 509
White 509
Yellow 440
Blue 408
Red 371
HCP 8
Hole 8 Par 3 / 168 meters

Probably the most difficult short hole on the course, where you should be pleased with a par. Even though you might be tempted to take plenty of club to clear the deep bunkers, chipping down from the back banks is still tricky.

Par 3
Black 168
White 168
Yellow 160
Blue 142
Red 116
HCP 4
Hole 9 Par 4 / 327 meters

It is best to aim down the left side on this inviting drive down the hill, as the hole sweeps balls to the right on landing. The approach up to the shallow but wide green needs to be bold, as all the serious trouble is short.

Par 4
Black 327
White 327
Yellow 310
Blue 294
Red 267
HCP 10
Hole 10 Par 4 / 450 meters

A big drive on this semi-blind hole should roll down the massive downslope and gain an extra 30 meters, from where the green is easily in range. Choose your club carefully as the green is well above the level of the fairway.

Par 4
Black 450
White 450
Yellow 429
Blue 413
Red 394
HCP 9
Hole 11 Par 3 / 172 meters

An attractive short hole surrounded with deep bunkers. It looks more dangerous from the tee than reality as the ring of front bunkers is actually well short of the green. Don’t let them fool you into hitting the wrong club.

 

Par 3
Black 172
White 152
Yellow 134
Blue 112
Red 99
HCP 7
Hole 12 Par 4 / 337 meters

A hole to be cautious with since the threat of clearing the water can make some hit their drives too far into the bunkers across the dog-leg. The perfect shape would be a left-to-right shot to follow the line of the fairway.

Par 4
Black 337
White 313
Yellow 297
Blue 278
Red 272
HCP 11
Hole 13 Par 4 / 367 meters

The best line from the tree is a few meters inside the bunkers right so you can’t be blocked out from the green by trees on the left. Even though there are two bunkers waiting for your approach, the left side is the safest line.

Par 4
Black 367
White 367
Yellow 347
Blue 326
Red 307
HCP 1
Hole 14 Par 3 / 185 meters

An unusual short hole because there are no sand bunkers just four grassy hollows that can snag any ball hit short. Because they are awkward to chip close from, be sure to take plenty of club and rely on your putting game.

Par 3
Black 185
White 138
Yellow 120
Blue 108
Red 96
HCP 13
Hole 15 Par 5 / 459 meters

Danger every step of the way, but that doesn’t mean you should be afraid of this par-5. If you play it sensibly as a genuine three shot hole by laying up short of the ditch and pitching on, a par should not be a problem.

Par 5
Black 459
White 459
Yellow 445
Blue 415
Red 395
HCP 5
Hole 16 Par 3 / 129 meters

A definite birdie hole to start the home stretch. Although you can’t see how big the green is from the tee because the three bunkers catch your eye, it is very generous and not difficult to hit even with a mid-iron from the back tee.

Par 3
Black 129
White 129
Yellow 109
Blue 101
Red 93
HCP 17
Hole 17 Par 4 / 371 meters

The tree in the middle of the fairway might look intimidating but it is not a problem to clear. In fact, it is a good line to take from the tee. Trust the distances, because the two bunkers short can play tricks with your eyes again.

Par 4
Black 371
White 371
Yellow 355
Blue 326
Red 306
HCP 3
Hole 18 Par 5 / 475 meters

A cracking finishing hole where the fairway ripples between sand and up to a well-guarded green. If you can’t reach in two, take time to work out where you want to go, as two fairway bunkers are cleverly placed to catch you out.

Par 5
Black 475
White 475
Yellow 451
Blue 407
Red 377
HCP 15

TOUR COURSE HISTORY

OPENED IN 2005, THIS SLIGHTLY SHORTER AND MORE FORGIVING COURSE IS ANOTHER ÁNGEL GALLARDO AND NEIL COLES CREATION.

Tour Course provides players daunted by the level and precision required by the Stadium Course with the opportunity to demonstrate their talents on a par 72 course set among lakes and pine trees.

The Tour Course, somewhat shorter and more forgiving than the Stadium Course, is another Ángel Gallardo and Neil Coles creation designed to challenge players of all levels. Most holes on this course have wide fairways and bunkers placed strategically around the greens, where less-than-perfect shots are not necessarily heavily penalized.

Risk-taking players are rewarded here, especially on the par-5 holes. To gain full enjoyment, this unique course encourages players to use all their skills and their complete range of clubs. The challenges are born out by its status as the resident course for the PGA European Tour Qualifying School.

RULES & ETIQUETTE

  • Golfers are expected to play within the spirit of the game and with consideration towards the safety and enjoyment of others – both on the golf courses, and in the surrounding properties.
  •  All players must present official handicap certificate. The maximum handicap requirements are: ladies: 36 | gentlemen: 28
  • Flights are made up as 4-balls and therefore players booking less than a 4-ball must expect to be paired up with another group, whenever possible with players of similar handicap.
  • Men will play from the yellow tees and the ladies from the red tees. players with handicap of 5 or less may play from the championship tees with permission of the starter. other tees may be used but only by prior arrangement with the management.
  • To ensure that all golfers enjoy their golf experience at PGA Catalunya Golf and Wellness courses, please respect the pace of play. The maximum time permitted to play 18 holes is 4.30 minutes.
  • Appropriate golf attire is required. Denim/sleeveless shirts and trainers/sandals are not allowed at the course. The club reserve the right to refuse access to the clubhouse / course to anyone dressed inappropriately.
  • All players using golf carts must follow the rules of cart usage. They must at all times read and obey the signs.
  • Players not complying with these rules will be asked to leave the golf club.
  • The club declines any responsibility for loss or damage to personal property.

DRESS CODE

  • Not Acceptable: No bathing trunks or similar, with string; no shirts without sleeves and collar, no t-shirts or football shirts, no jeans or combat trousers, no trainers, sandals or any kind of shoes not for golfing.
  • Acceptable: Shirts must have a collar or polo neck, shirts must be tucked into trousers, tailored trousers or shorts, and socks are obligatory.

COURSE RULES

  • Etiquette – Golfers are expected to Play within the spirit of the game, and with consideration towards the safety and enjoyment of others - on our golf courses, and in the surrounding properties.
  • Pace of Play – 2 hours and 15 minutes is the maximum permitted time for completion of each 9 Holes.
  • Golf Cart Usage – Carts must never drive beyond the markers in the fairways unless specifically permitted.
  • Players with a handicap of 5 or less may play from the Championship tees with the permission of the Starter.
  • All instructions and requests from Starter and Marchall must be adhered to.
#GREEN FEE SPECIAL RATE

Tee For Two

Book this offer
#GREEN FEE SPECIAL RATE

Tee Time

Book this offer

CHALLENGING YOURSELF ON THE PGA TOUR COURSE

For those looking for a Golf Course Resort experience in beautiful surroundings that challenge their skills, the PGA Tour Course has everything you want in a player friendly package. The PGA Tour Course, together with its brother Golf Stadium Course, are dominated by pine trees and Mediterranean forests as they weave their ways between the impressive lakes. Here you will be surrounded by natural beauty as you progress around two of the best golf courses in Europe.

Designed by Ángel Gallardo and Neil Coles, golf here offers a challenge for every level of player. Never far from a water hazard, the gameplay here is sublime, something unique and very different from your normal experience, and is one of the ultimate golfing destinations for your trip.

Having been co-host of the European Tour Qualifying School final stage, this is a chance to play on the PGA Tour Course that has hosted your favorite professionals, challenging yourself in such beautiful surroundings.

Take on the Tour Course and experience the best of Spanish golf, with amazing gameplay and a sculpted, unforgettable environment that provides year-round beauty.
Take in the sumptuous surroundings and improve your game, it is a must-try golfing experience for everyone, and certainly an unforgettable round for any player.

Enjoy the best Spain has to offer with the unforgettable PGA Tour Course!

Read More Read less
Contact us
Name
Surname
Email
Phone number
Este sitio está protegido por reCAPTCHA y Google. Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.