Mentions légales

Mentions légales

Le site Web et les domaines pgacatalunya.com, hotelcamiral.com et lavidahotel.com appartiennent au groupe de sociétés PGA Catalunya Golf and Wellness, domicilié Carretera N-II km 701, Caldes de Malavella, CP 17455. Le groupe se compose des sociétés suivantes :

  • PGA Golf de Catalunya SA, Ctra. Nacional II, km 701, Caldes de Malavella (C. P. 17445), CIF (numéro d’identification fiscale) A60639523
  • PGA Golf de Caldes SA, Ctra. Nacional II, km 701, Caldes de Malavella (C. P. 17445), CIF (numéro d’identification fiscale) A58376104
  • Golf Hotel Malavella SL, Ctra. Nacional II, km 701, Caldes de Malavella (C. P. 17445), CIF (numéro d’identification fiscale) B62742606
  • PGA Macro Resort SL, Ctra. Nacional II, km 701, Caldes de Malavella (C. P. 17445), CIF (numéro d’identification fiscale) B55319479
  • PCR Services 2017 SL, Ctra. Nacional II, km 701, Caldes de Malavella (C. P. 17445), CIF (numéro d’identification fiscale) B55307169

 

PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE ET INDUSTRIELLE

Les droits sur le contenu de ce site, y compris les textes, images, graphismes, marques et autres signes distinctifs (ci-après « le contenu »), appartiennent à PGA Catalunya Golf and Wellness ou à Golf and Wellness tiers qui ont autorisé son utilisation. PGA Catalunya Golf and Wellness présente ce contenu pour informer sur ses services et activités. PGA Catalunya Golf and Wellness autorise l'utilisation du contenu à des fins non commerciales à condition que la source soit clairement indiquée. Si le contenu est utilisé dans des environnements Web, un lien doit être inclus sur la page d'accueil du site Web. PGA Catalunya Golf and Wellness se réserve le droit d'engager des actions en justice appropriées pour défendre ses droits de propriété intellectuelle ou industrielle. Les présentations du contenu de ce site dans une fenêtre autre que www.pgacatalunya.com, www.hotelcamiral.com, www.lavidahotel.com et www.lifeatpga.com (framing) ne sont pas autorisées.

RESPONSABILITÉ SUR LE CONTENU

Bien que PGA Catalunya Golf and Wellness agisse avec la plus grande diligence, il se peut que certaines données ou informations ne soient pas complètement à jour au moment où l'utilisateur du site Web les consulte. C'est la raison pour laquelle PGA Catalunya Golf and Wellness déclare que les références des services affichés sur son site Web sont données à titre purement indicatif et n'obligeront pas PGA Catalunya Golf and Wellness tant qu'une commande ne sera pas expressément passée. PGA Catalunya Golf and Wellness se réserve le droit de modifier unilatéralement, à tout moment et sans préavis, la présentation, la configuration et le contenu du site. PGA Catalunya Golf and Wellness n'assume aucune responsabilité concernant les informations pouvant être obtenues via des liens inclus dans le site.

CONDITIONS D'UTILISATION

L'utilisation de ce site Web implique l'acceptation pleine et entière des termes et conditions de ces mentions légales. Les éventuels conflits liés à ce site doivent exclusivement être régis par la législation de l'État espagnol. Toute personne qui utilise le site web, quelle que soit la juridiction territoriale d'où elle y accède, accepte l'exécution et le respect de ces clauses, en renonçant expressément à toute autre juridiction qui pourrait lui correspondre.

 

Règlement des concours et des tirages au sort

Organisateur : le PGA Catalunya Golf and Wellness ou l'une de ses filiales.

Durée du concours : la durée du concours sera mentionnée dans le règlement correspondant ; à défaut, la dernière journée de participation sera la dernière journée de l'année où le tirage au sort a été annoncé.

Conditions de participation : les participants au tirage au sort doivent être âgés de plus de 18 ans, compléter tous les champs requis dans le formulaire de participation et accepter le présent règlement. Ne peuvent pas participer au concours les employés du PGA Catalunya Golf and Wellness et/ou de l'hôtel Camiral, ni les membres de leur famille proche ou tout autre professionnel concerné par ce concours ou les annonces publicitaires s'y rapportant.

Prix : le gagnant recevra le prix indiqué dans l'annonce du concours. Si le prix est une session de golf ou un séjour hôtelier, il sera attribué aux dates et heures disponibles. Le prix se compose uniquement de ce qui est indiqué dans l'annonce. Le prix ne peut être ni remplacé, ni changé, ni modifié, ni compensé, ni cédé, ni vendu par le gagnant. En outre, ce dernier ne peut en aucun cas échanger le prix contre sa valeur en argent.

Désignation du gagnant et notification : le gagnant du concours sera désigné au hasard parmi l'ensemble des participants et sera dûment informé par le moyen indiqué dans le formulaire de participation. Le PGA Catalunya Golf and Wellness se réserve le droit de supprimer ou de céder le prix à un autre candidat en cas d'absence de réponse de la part du gagnant dans un délai raisonnable, qui ne peut être inférieur à une semaine (7 jours) ; au cas où il est formellement impossible de contacter le gagnant (rejet du courrier électronique, numéro de téléphone inexistant), un autre candidat pourra être désigné vainqueur.

Le PGA Catalunya Golf and Wellness se réserve le droit 

  1. a) D'annuler la promotion à tout moment et pour quelque motif que ce soit.
  2. b) De considérer comme n'étant pas enregistré, et donc d'exclure du présent concours, tout participant dont il estime qu'il essaie de manipuler ou de faire un usage abusif de ce concours.
  3. c) D'empêcher la mise en place de systèmes spéculatifs ou commerciaux, ou tout autre type de processus, susceptibles d'entraîner une modification ou une manipulation du concours. Il pourra prendre toutes les mesures qu'il juge appropriées à cette fin.
  4. d) De modifier le présent règlement ou d'y ajouter d'autres clauses.

 

Les données à caractère personnel fournies par les participants seront traitées par le groupe PGA Catalunya Golf and Wellness (PGA Golf de Caldas S.A., PGA Golf de Catalunya S.A. et Golf Hotel Malavella S.L.), en qualité de responsable du traitement. Le traitement des données s’effectuera dans le but d’organiser et de réaliser le tirage au sort et d’envoyer des informations sur les activités, services et événements du PGA Catalunya Golf and Wellness, sur la base du consentement accordé par les participants du fait de leur participation et de l’envoi du formulaire contenant leurs données. Ce consentement devra être donné de manière explicite et pourra être retiré à tout moment. Les coordonnées des gagnants pourront être diffusées à des fins d'information le jour du tirage au sort. Les données des participants pourront être transmises à d’autres entreprises du groupe afin de pouvoir leur envoyer des informations utiles complémentaires. Les participants pourront exercer leurs droits d’accès aux données, de rectification, d'effacement, de limitation du traitement, de portabilité des données ou d’opposition. À cette fin, ils devront adresser un courrier électronique à privacy@pgacatalunya.com, en indiquant dans tous les cas la mention « Protection des données personnelles ». Vous trouverez davantage d’informations sur l’exercice de vos droits et le traitement de vos données dans la politique de protection des données de l’organisateur : Politique de confidentialité | PGA Catalunya Golf and Wellness. Les données fournies par les participants sont soumises aux dispositions du règlement général sur la protection des données (RGPD).

 

 

 

 

Lire la suite Lire moins

Legal notice

Legal Notice

The website and domains pgacatalunya.com, hotelcamiral.com and lavidahotel.com belong to the PGA Catalunya Golf and Wellness group of companies, with registered address at Carretera N-II, km 701, 17455 Caldes de Malavella. The group consists of the following companies:

  • PGA Golf de Catalunya SA, Ctra. Nacional II, km 701, Caldes de Malavella (C. P. 17445), Fiscal Identification Code A60639523
  • PGA Golf de Caldes SA, Ctra. Nacional II, km 701, Caldes de Malavella (C. P. 17445), Fiscal Identification Code A58376104
  • Golf Hotel Malavella SL, Ctra. Nacional II, km 701, Caldes de Malavella (C. P. 17445), Fiscal Identification Code B62742606
  • PGA Macro Resort SL, Ctra. Nacional II, km 701, Caldes de Malavella (C. P. 17445), Fiscal Identification Code B55319479
  • PCR Services 2017 SL, Ctra. Nacional II, km 701, Caldes de Malavella (C. P. 17445), Fiscal Identification Code B55307169

INTELLECTUAL AND INDUSTRIAL PROPERTY

The rights on this website's content, including the texts, images, graphic designs, brands and other dis-tinctive signs (hereinafter, ‘the content’) belong to PGA Catalunya Golf and Wellness or third parties who have au-thorised their use. PGA Catalunya Golf and Wellness provides this content with the purpose of informing about its services and activities. PGA Catalunya Golf and Wellness authorises use of the content for non-commercial purposes, provided that the source is clearly stated. If the content is used in web environments, a link must be made to the website's home page. PGA Catalunya Golf and Wellness reserves the right to undertake appropriate legal action to defend its intellectual or industrial property rights. It is not authorised to present this web-site's content in a frame not linked to www.pgacatalunya.com, www.hotelcamiral.com, www.lavidahotel.com or www.lifeatpga.com (framing).

LIABILITY FOR CONTENT

Although PGA Catalunya Golf and Wellness acts with the greatest possible diligence, there may be data or infor-mation that is not fully updated at the time it is viewed by the website's user. Accordingly, PGA Catalunya Golf and Wellness states that the references to the services announced on its website are merely informative and are not binding for PGA Catalunya Golf and Wellness until an order is expressly contracted. PGA Catalunya Golf and Wellness reserves the right to modify the website's presentation, settings and content uni-laterally, at any time and without prior notice. PGA Catalunya Golf and Wellness will not be liable for the information that may be obtained through links included in the website.

TERMS OF USE

Use of this website implies full acceptance of this Legal Notice's terms and conditions. Any possible dis-pute arising from this website will be governed solely by Spanish law. All users of the website, irrespec-tively of the territorial jurisdiction from which the website is accessed, agree to observe and abide by these clauses, expressly waiving any other jurisdiction they may be entitled to.

 

Legal rules for sweepstakes

Identification of the organization

PGA Catalunya Golf and Wellness or any of its companies organizes. 

Duration of the competition

The competition duration will be announced on the specific Terms&Conditions of the draw, otherwise the last day of participation would be the last day of the year the draw was announced. 

Participation requirements

To participate in the draw you must be over 18 years old and fill in all the required fields in the entry form, in addition to accepting this terms and conditions of participation. The participation of PGA Catalunya Golf and Wellness and/or Hotel Camiral employees, as well as their immediate family members or other professionals related to this action or its advertising will not be accepted.

Prize

The winner of the draw will receive the prize mentioned in the announcement of the draw. In case of golf or hotel  room prizes, the selection of the date and time is subject to availability. The prize includes only what it is explicitly mentioned in the announcement. The prize may not be substituted, changed, altered, compensated, assigned or sold by the winner. The winner cannot, under any circumstances, exchange the prize for its cash value.

Notification to the winner

The winner of the draw will be notified by the contact form he or she informed in the participation form. The winner of the contest will be chosen randomly from all the participants. PGA Catalunya Golf and Wellness reserves the right to cancel or transfer the price to another candidate if there’s no answer/reply from the winner after a reasonable time, which should not be less than a week (7 days), unless the given contact form explicitly is false (bouncing email, phone number does not exists), in which case another candidate can be chosen as a wiiner.

Exclusions and limitations 

PGA Catalunya Golf and Wellness reserves the right to:

  1. a) Cancel the promotion at any time and for any reason.
  2. b) Not to consider registered and, therefore, to exclude from this contest any participant who considers that he/she is misusing and/or trying to manipulate the mechanics of the contest in general.
  3. c) Prevent the establishment of systems of speculation or business or any other type of system that may involve an alteration or manipulation of the tender. To this end, any action considered appropriate may be taken.
  4. d) Make modifications or add successive clauses on this rules.

 

Data protection

The personal data provided by the participants will be processed by the PGA Catalunya Golf and Wellness group (PGA Golf de Caldas SA, PGA Golf de Catalunya SA and Golf Hotel Malavella SL) as Data Controller. The data will be processed for the purposes of organising, performing the draw and sending information about PGA Catalunya Golf and Wellness's activities, services and events, based on the consent given by the participants by taking part and sending the form with their data. This consent may be withdrawn at any time and must be given explicitly. The winners' data may be publicised on the day of the draw for information purposes and the participants' data may be communicated to other companies in the group with the aim of offering complementary information of interest. Participants may exercise their rights of access to the data, rectification, erasure, restriction of processing, portability or objection by sending an email to privacy@pgacatalunya.com, stating "Personal data protection" as subject in all cases. You will find more information about how to exercise your rights and how your data are processed in the organiser's data protection policy at Privacy Policy | PGA Catalunya Golf and Wellness. The information provided by participants is subject to the provisions of the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).

 

 

 

Read More Read less